6778
6,778 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6778:
2 × 3389
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6778 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6778
  • Cardinal: 6778 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.778 × 103
Factors of 6778
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6778 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6778/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6778 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6778/
Keywords: Divisors of 6778, math, Factors of 6778, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6778, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred seventy-eight.